Ladies of the OC

Pop a bottle of champs and cheers to another great season of The Real Housewives of OC! Here’s where I stand with the California Girls after season 9.

Vicki

Call me crazy but I’m #teambrooks this season! Vicki seems happier than ever and I’m attributing that to Brooks fillin up her love tank! He may be a creep, but I think they’re truly in love and she deserves that!

Screen-Shot-2013-07-16-at-11.40.13-AM

Tamra

Tamra, Tamra, Tamra. What happened to you this year? You’re a smart businesswoman with a hot hubby, why the drama? Why did you fake cry so much when Ryan said he was getting married? You didn’t even have tears in your eyes. Oh and I fast-forwarded through all of the fake-baby boringness.

tamra-barney-judge-rhoc-cry

Heather

Heather, you and Terry can do no wrong. You inspired me to be a stronger woman when you kicked Shannon out of your house. Even if you didn’t actually say that you wanted to “take the Beadors down,” I wish you would have.

heather-dubrow-hopes-to-start-fresh-shannon-beador-455x255

Shannon

Shannon, ohhhh Shannon. I don’t like women who talk about their husbands behind their backs and I don’t like women who live in the OC and don’t have fake boobs when they should.

Shannon6

Lizzie

Yawn.

lizzie-rovsek-wants-to-be-friends-with-vicki-gunvalson-455x258

Leave a comment