Kitteh Summer Haircut

Tobias is fluff-ay. While cute and cuddly, it can also be bit of a mess. I’ve gotten him groomed many times, but have never been completely satisfied with the results. So, I decided to save myself the $100 (add to shopping fund?) and do it myself.

First, here’s what you’ll need:

1. Sharp scissors. Can you believe I just used Fiscar’s?

2. Plastic bag. For all the fur, of course!

3. Treats to keep kitteh occupied.

Tobias is so even-tempered that it barely phased him. He of course got a little cranky, but I managed to hold him down till he had his new look. Check out the before and after!

Before

After

Leave a Reply

