Temporary Sunglasses

According to Nina Garcia, the two forever-fashionable sunglasses are wayfarers and aviators. My ultimate goal is to buy a pair of classic Ray-Ban wayfarers, but those aren’t in the shopping budget till August. For now, I needed a pair of cheap glasses to get me through the summer, so I opted for this $6 pair from F21.

After buying these last week, I discovered this article in InStyle called, Find Your Most Flattering Sunglasses. I was happy to discover that round-faced chicas like me should be wearing sunglasses with some sort of detail at the top, like the ones I just bought (they’re more exaggerated than they look in the pic). See Kirsten Dunst below for an example:
 
Kirsten Dunst - Bulgari - Summer Sunglasses
No matter your face shape, read InStyle’s article to get some good shopping tips!
Leave a Reply

