Shopping Overload

You know those movies where the opening scene is actually the last scene of the movie? Behold, the end of my day.

Let’ s flashback to the beginning of my day. First of all, I’m headed to Boston tomorrow for a business trip. This of course requires a lot of shopping which took me all.day.long. It was exhausting.

1. Airplane Outfit – Target. To be worn with a gray skirt, gold necklace, and nude flats.

2. Business Suit – J Crew. I couldn’t find a picture of the skirt, but its that same bluish color. The suit cost me a total of $100. Booyah.

Presentation jacket in linen
 
3. Patent Leather Flats – Payless. I discovered these on one of my fave blogs, College Fashion. Womens Lower East SideChelsea Flat
Womens Lower East SideChelsea Flat
 
Total shopping overload. But I love everything I bought.  What was my best purchase of all? Skinny Girl Margarita for a post-shopping relaxer. Thank you, Bethenny.
Leave a Reply

