Buyer’s Remorse

I’m about to get a bad reputation. On the same day that I blog about my new purse, I am now blogging about returning it.

I just couldn’t get over the slouchy-ness of the purse. I tried to tell myself, Sarah, you can be a slouchy purse kind of girl. But, in the end, I just couldn’t drop it. I mean, come on. Here is the website’sΒ portrayal of the purse:

Is it just me or does that thing look like it would stand up on its own? Here’s what I actually got:

Lies, kate spade. Lies! But, I don’t hate you because the ladies I calledΒ at your customer service were super nice. At least I’m back to shopping!

One thought on “Buyer’s Remorse

  1. Pingback: Most Exciting News Ever « Gossip Kitteh

Leave a Reply

