Casual Friday

After a night out in Bloomington, I was happy to have a new, totally casual boyfriend t-shirt to wear this morning. Since the shirt was slouchy, I decided to pair it with a pair of ultra skinny cigarette jeans and black flats (a la Audrey Hepburn) to play up the proportions.

I also got my new kate spade purse (and matching wallet) in the mail yesterday! I have to admit that I was the teeny tiniest disappointed in that it was less structured than I expected, but I love the size, color, handles, and inside lining!

5 thoughts on “Casual Friday

  1. I’m surprised it’s not more structured, too, but having a slouchier bag is good, too. You can put more stuff in it. Plus, it makes a really dressy outfit seem a little more laid back and it dresses up a more casual outfit. I’m still a fan.

Leave a Reply

