Dreamgirl

I wore this to work today…

But more importantly I met Jennifer Hudson wearing this outfit!!

Not my best angle, but look how gorg little Miss Weight Watchers is! Man BFF and I took the train out to O’Hare this evening (why? because Man BFF is obsessed with airports and wanted to take a “test run” train ride before we head to Hawaii in September) and Man BFF spotted her sitting outside the bathroom! We spent a few giggly moments wondering if it really was her and as soon as she stood up and I was positive it was the Oscar winner, I quick asked for a pic and she agreed!

Now we just have to meet Oprah and Obama and we can say we’ve met the holy trinity of Chicago celebs!

Leave a Reply

