Shoe Lovin

Some of my fave bloggers have been sportin’ sweet kicks lately. Here they are along with cheaper versions I found.

Kendi Everyday

8.19.11b

Kendi’s known for her red suede heels, but she’s recently been wearing blue ones. I found a similar pair at Forever 21 for $22.80.

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Emily bought some killer Miu Miu blush heels recently and I’m so jeal of them. While an exact match is hard to find, this pair from Lulu’s is close enough for a sweet $37.

What I Wore

What I Wore, WhatIWore, Jessica Quirk, Fashion Blog, Fashion Blogger, Personal Style Blog, Personal Style Blogger, Leopard, Periwinkle, Navy Vintage Skirt, Timex, Indiana, Midwest, Bloomington, Style, Tumblr Fashion Blog

Jessica opted for leopard pumps today over her usual nude heels and I’m lovin’ her “leopard as a neutral” attitude. Since I prefer heels with a little more oomph, I’m all about these leopard platform pumps from Charlotte Russe for $30.

Faux-Suede Leopard Platform Pump

Leave a Reply

