Cats in Clothes

Is there anything better? After posting how cold Tobias was and how he has ski vests to keep him warm, my friend Jamie requested I post a few pics of Tobias ski-clad. Here he is! Clearly loving it.

Such a cutie, even when he hates me.

I also hit the jack pot in the kitteh clothes department when I found this article featuring kitteh couture on one off my fave websites, Refinery 29. Here are some of the best looks modeled by cats who enjoy the limelight a bit more than Tobias.

prince-cat

bunny-cat

japanese-cat

2 thoughts on “Cats in Clothes

Leave a Reply

