Modern Texas Tuxedo

Everyone loves a good Texas Tuxedo, even JT and B-Spears!

Hot.

I can’t exactly say I was inspired by the royal teen couple of the 90s, but I am lovin the current denim shirt/jeans trend. Did I wear this denim shirt last week? Yes. Is it my “shirt of 2011?” Yes.  I love it.

In order to spice up my denim ensemble, I went for an unexpected fancy necklace with everything else super casual. Please disregard my toes and their lack of pedicure. I’m hoping to self-pedi tonight while Jersey Shoring it.

Leave a Reply

