Voluminous

I finally painted my nails so I needed to wear a summer-y dress to show off my toes-ies. I usually wear a black belt with this dress, but wanted to break up the pattern and make it more casual with a green belt.

In other news, I’m always looking for new products, so I thought I would share one of my new faves. Last night I bought Tresemme 24 hour mousse and am already loving it. I can definitely tell a difference in my volume from yesterday to today. Plus, it’s on sale for $3.50 now at CVS. Check it out if you need a boost!

2 thoughts on “Voluminous

Leave a Reply

