Sunday at the Zoo

Man BFF and I spent our Sunday afternoon at the Lincoln Park Zoo and the weather couldn’t have been more perfect. Lucky for me the day included two of my favorite things, hot dogs and cats.

Hot Dogs

Mmm, delicious. I even went Chicago-style and ditched the ketchup! I felt like a traitor.

Kitteh Cats

Check out this lady lion sleeping. So cute! She was up against the glass snoozing away without a care in the world. Look at that paw!

I’ve never seen a tiger come out and be so bold at the zoo. It was very fun (and cute) to see one so close. Man BFF was lovin’ it.

Leave a Reply

