Elephant Love Medley

Can you believe that Moulin Rouge came out 10 years ago? I was a freshmen in high school 10 years ago and that seems like a loooong time ago. That year we even sang “Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend” in show choir, so that made my Moulin love official. So, today I’m wearing an elephant-print shirt in honor of the lovely Satine (not really but this was really my only anecdote I could come up with to relate to elephants).

I tried to find a clip of my show choir when we did “Diamonds” but I couldn’t find it, so I’ll leave you with this clip. Bonus points if you can spot me!

One thought on “Elephant Love Medley

  1. OMG. Catching up on your blog and I saw this gem. This was my fav song to dance to…love how you can hear that tenor section 🙂

    PS Love the canvas picture in the back of your most recent post!

    Ter

Leave a Reply

