Little Girl, Sarah

This is an example of an outfit that Man BFF would call Little Girl, Sarah. I’ll admit, maybe at 24 I shouldn’t be wearing a pink track jacket, shoes, and purse to go along with my pink phone and iPad case inside of my pink purse, but doesn’t everyone have a guilty pleasure?

I’m nothing if not consistent. I have pink pots and pans, Kitchen Aid mixer, toaster, tea pot, dishes, and even a pink vacuum. As I’m always on the hunt for more pink, here’s what I think my next pink purchase should be.

Leave a Reply

