Home Sweet Home

After a whirlwind month of Man BFF, Tobias, and I not being home together, we have finally reunited! We picked kitteh up from Indianapolis this weekend (along with our car) and couldn’t be happier to have this little critter home with us. I need to enjoy my time with him because come Thursday, I’m off to San Diego for the weekend for work!

Today I wore one of my favorite fall blazers. This Old Navy piece has gone between me and my sister so many times that I’m really not even sure who it belongs to. But, for now, it’s mine.

As a bonus, here’s a pic of Man BFF and my lil bro at Target this weekend.

2 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

