California Dreamin

After a crazy 4 days in San Diego, I’m so happy to be back home in Chicago. When we got home from Hawaii, Man BFF and I commented on how Chicago didn’t quite feel like home yet, but being in Β San Diego made me miss Chicago more than ever. Here are a few pics from my trip:

Lobby of Manchester Grand Hyatt

View from the Hotel

Where I spent 95% of my time

Works trips are fun (cause you get to eat awesome food and expense everything) but boy are they exhausting. Despite waking up at 4:00am for a 6:20am flight back to Chicago on Sunday, I was able to go to bed at a decent time that night and manage to put together a reasonable outfit the next morning. When exhausted, wear flats.

Leave a Reply

