Tights Weather

I’ve been waiting all summer for this! Tights weather has arrived! My ultimate favorite tights combo is black tights with brown cowboys boots. Very chic.

As for the rest of my outfit yesterday, eh. I should have ironed the bottom of my skirt (painfully obvious). I should have worn a white or black tank because the beige just looks dirty. I should have worn a black blazer instead of a cardigan for a less bag-lady look. The crazy hair also adds to the bag-lady style.

2 thoughts on “Tights Weather

Leave a Reply

