Most Exciting News Ever

Remember my total Kate Spade fail a few months ago? Well, the purse that I originally loved but swore off because it was $500 is now 50% off!! I’m so excited. I knew if I held out for long enough it would go on sale!

Now I need your help. Which color should I get?!

Option 1: Fallow

I love neutrals, but from other pics I’ve seen I’m concerned it’s more cream than taupe. Is it classic? Or snoozy?

Option 2: Pollen

My favorite purse ever was a leather satchel in seafoam green. Do I dare choose another statement color? Too loud? Or too cute?

Leave a Reply

