Office Space

 

 

Just as the weather is beginning to cool, our office is burning up! Apparently the fan went out last night and it’s like a sauna in here. I wish I would have known that before choosing to wear a sweater today. Whatevs.

(Sorry for the dark pic, maybe I need to resume outdoor photos). I bought this sweater during a major sale at Ann Taylor a few months ago. For being on the pricey side, Ann Taylor surprisingly has sales all.the.time. I’m on their email list and seriously see sales coming in every week. This week, all sale items are an additional 50% off and you can get 40% off any one full-priced item. Start shopping!

2 thoughts on “Office Space

  1. love your A.T. Style. I’m sad to tell you, i put my notice in there! I’m going to start working for Coach. More $$ and less tempting!! Who am I kidding, I will still be tempted! Have you looked at their shoes lately??

Leave a Reply

