Sweater Crazies

I haven’t always been the most loyal Project Runway fan (mainly because I haven’t always had cable). Other than this year, the only other season I watched from start to finish was Season 6 when Irina Shabayeva won. Her clothes were amazing. Remember all those awesome sweaters she made?

Because of this episode, I caught a case of the sweater crazies and the sweater I wore today was a direct result of said crazies.

As you can see, I’m wearing it with the lace tank I bought from Banana a few weeks ago. I think a low-cut, lace tank plays nicely with an over-sized sweater. And I’m loving the green sweater with the yellow purse. I’m on a hot pursuit to find a new winter coat and I’m leaning towards green. I’ll keep you posted on what I find!

Leave a Reply

