The Hunt for Two Tone Riding Boots under $100

This weekend I posted about my two tone riding boot steal from Forever 21. Man, I’m glad I swiped those babies up. They weren’t even available for 3 days before they sold out. Since my post, a lot of people have been finding my blog by googling search terms like: Kourtney Kardashian’s two tone riding boots, Forever 21 two tone riding boots, and my personal fave, where can I find a pair of Forever 21’s two tone riding boots?

While I can’t stock Forever 21’s site with more boots, I can help you find more options. While not as cheap, here are some under $100 alternatives to my new boots:

DSW – Restricted Gallop Riding Boot

DSW – Ciao Bella Tabby Two Tone Riding Boot

Zara – Patent Leather Boot

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

