It’s a Boy!

My brother and sister-in-law had a baby boy today, Aden Lee! Little Aden was born in India (where my bro lives), so I won’t be able to give him a present any time soon (mailing stuff to India gets tricky), but that doesn’t mean I can’t start looking! Here are some ideas for my new nephew!

PJ’s

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Baby Clothes, Turtle Shell

In honor of his father…

Booties

Baby Booties Crochet Pattern for  Lion House Slippers

Too cute…

Persian Cat Stuffed Animal

I just had to…

And because I know how it feels to be the big sister when the baby boy comes along, here are some ideas for my niece Usha who is about a year and a half old:

Rain Booties

Big Pony Rain Boot - Toddler Toddler 4-10 - RalphLauren.com

So chic, so Usha…

Coat

Old Navy Ruffle Coat

It’s not exactly cold in India, but…

Persian Cat Stuffed Animal

I just had to…

2 thoughts on “It’s a Boy!

Leave a Reply

