Christmas Prezzie

While my family is in Indiana enjoying the after-Christmas-snow that came today, Man BFF and I are back in Chicago, snow-less. Boo! The good news is that as soon as our Chicago snow comes, I’ll be ready thanks to my Christmas present, a Steve Madden cape/coat hybrid.

Capey and coatey without being a full on cape. My googling skills were to no avail as I couldn’t find a picture of the camel coat I got in this same style, but you get the idea. I got a black fur scarf, beret, and leather gloves to complete the Chicago chic look.

And here’s my favorite pic from Christmas morning:

Leave a Reply

