Auld Lang Syne

I don’t consider myself an emotional person, but I did tear up during the first Sex and the City movie when Carrie runs to Miranda’s house on New Year’s Eve and Auld Lang Syne is being sung in the background? That is the ultimate New Year’s Eve movie moment. (And it reminds me that I should probably watch that movie tonight.)

In remembrance of 2011, I wanted to share my favorite personal moments. Enjoy and Happy New Year!

Surprising Man BFF with a Birthday Trip to NYC

Watching the Royal Wedding with College BFF’s (at 4am)

Meeting My Niece Usha for the First Time

Having Bangs

Moving to Chicago

Hawaii

But mostly spending everyday with these two guys…

Leave a Reply

