Happy New Year

To ring in the new year, Man BFF had a low key night of dinner out and then Kathy Griffin and Anderson Cooper on CNN afterwards. Kathy, as always, kept it nice and classy.

Prior to watching the Kathy Griffin spectacle, Man BFF and I tried a new Spanish tapas restaurant in Chicago called Vera. Wine, cheese, bread, brussel sprouts, mushrooms, octopus, and lamb chorizo. Delicious! In terms of my New Year’s Eve look, I knew my new leopard booties were a must, as well as big hair.

While my ankles were a bit chilly,ย I kept warm in my new Christmas coat.

A great evening to end a great year. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

