It’s my Birthday!

And THAT is what I got for my birthday from Man BFF. Gorgeous.

Before you think we’re millionaires, let me tell you our little secret to scoring this David Yurman Morganite and Diamond Noblesse Ring… Etsy! I’ve been dying to get a “right hand ring” and a David Yurman ring was my dream but waaay too pricey. Instead of giving up hope we researched all of the nooks and crannies on the interwebs and came up with the EXACT ring, gemstone, and size I wanted at a fraction of the cost. Jewelry fate, my favorite.

As for the rest of my birthday look, I kept it comfy and cozy with a new sweater from Ann Taylor and my new glasses. Not sure what the rest of my day entails, but I’m sure it’ll be a good one!

And yes, I do need a Birthday manicure.

 

3 thoughts on “It’s my Birthday!

Leave a Reply

