Black, White, and Red (Movie Theatre)

The first thing that came to mind once I got dressed this morning was of course Gilmore Girls related. I had to get to work early today so I literally opened my dresser drawer and pulled out what was on top. The color palette (black, white, and red) just so happened to be a remind me of one of Stars Hollow’s hottest hot spots, the Black, White, and Red Movie Theatre. While I tried my darndest to find a google image of the movie theatre, I couldn’t. Instead I found this gem.

Unfortunately I didn’t have a fashionable mother/daughter suit to wear today. Sad face.

Leave a Reply

