All in the Details

As I’ve mentioned a few times, I recently bought some new clothes from Lauren Conrad’s collection at Kohl’s. My favorite part of her design aesthetic is her attention to detail. Lace here, a ruffle there, and don’t forget the bows! Last week I wore her Lace Chiffon Top with a gorg lacey yoke in the back. Check it out!

Ugh, so cute. Plus did you notice my new Target sandals? Looks like they’re out of cheetah print, but aren’t they cute in snake skin? These type of sandals are everywhere this season so be sure to grab a pair!

Leave a Reply

