Cuff It

I’ve gotta say, the cuffed skinny jean is my favorite 2012 trend. So, needless to say, I was in love when I saw a pair of LC Lauren Conrad pre-cuffed skinny jeans at Kohl’s. While they’re cute with flats or sandals, I love wearing them with major heels.

So tall! To elongate my 5’4″ frame even more, I tucked my shirt in to make my legs look Stacy Keibler style. A nice trick for any short girl to remember!

Are you rocking the high heeled, cuffed jean trend this summer?

4 thoughts on “Cuff It

  1. Not only am I rocking it, I am rocking the exact same pair of skinny’s! I love LC so much 🙂
    Great minds must think alike, because I also have the same Leopard sandals from Target!

Leave a Reply

