Little Bo Peep

Unlike my current “jeans” job, my last job had a business casual dress code. Dresses, skirts, and heels were the name of the game. My current job is all about the jeans, the flats, and the comfy-times. But what do I do with my full wardrobe of dressy-times from my last job? Luckily, everyone my co-workers have started to wear dresses since the heat on-set, so I’ve gotten to dust off some of my oldy but goody dresses. Here’s one of my ultimate faves.

I’ve had this Isaac Mizrahi for Target dress for several years now and I love all of its feminine details. The retro silhouette, the scalloped edges, the modest cut. I’ll never get too old for a full skirt!

What dress in your closet stands the test of time?

Leave a Reply

