That’s So 2002

My outfit today reminds me of one of my fave Gilmore Girl’s episodes where Rory and her college friends throw a “2002 Party.” Everything about my outfit screams earlier 2000’s. From the Charlotte Russe skirt to the Forever21 baubles, my look is all about the middle school memories.

Man BFF has been begging me to toss this skirt for years but I just can’t give it up! Maybe it’s a sign that it’s time to part ways now that I’m blogging about wearing this skirt and calling the post “That’s So 2002.” Only time (and trends) will tell if it’s time to say goodbye.

Are you still wearing clothes from 10 years ago?

Leave a Reply

