Summer Fruit

My church outfit last Sunday reminded me of Man BFF’s favorite summer treat, a combination or oranges and cherries that he’s dubbed summer fruit.

I guess my outfit made Man BFF hungry during church, cause we ended up going back to the Taste of Chicago for lunch! After some delicious mustard-crusted cat fish, fresh potato chips, andย round 2ย of peach cobbler, Man BFF and I spent the rest of the afternoon on the couch with Gilmore Girls and air conditioning! We’re loving our summer weekends in the city!

Leave a Reply

