To Infinity and Beyond

On Saturday morning I woke up, drank some coffee, took a shower, and left Man BFF at home while I spent the morning at, you guessed it, Target. While my plan wasn’t to buy anything, I left the store with about $50 worth of merch including this dress.

I hardly ever wear black but I really liked the unique constellation pattern of the dress. When I bought the dress I had an idea of the sandals and jewelry I would wear with it, but oy vey was I wrong. I spent all morning trying to figure out what looked right with this dress. Black sandals? White sandals? Black necklace? Silver necklace? Belt? Earrings? Ultimately I decided to keep the accessories  super fem to offset the dark dress.

Leave a Reply

